Cheyenne Hawk PU I Power Unit

€--,-- *
Article code 21101
Cheyenne Hawk PU I is the recommended power supply for the operation of Hawk, Spirit and Hawk Thunder. You can also power other coil and rotary machines with it, for which you need the special adapter cable. UK and EU plugs are included, so you can use th
Add to cart
Delivery time: approx. 1 - 2 Days within Germany

Cheyenne's power supplies - Power Unit I and Power Unit II - are specifically designed for use with Cheyenne tattoo machines. However, adapters can also be used to control other machines with the PUs. You can connect a machine to the Power Unit I, the Power Unit II allows you to switch between two tattoo machines while working. Both Power Units are intuitive to use and easy to clean.

You can purchase various adapters for your Cheyenne PU, with which you can connect not only your HAWK Spirit, HAWK Thunder and HAWK PEN, but also other tattoo machines. Practical feature: When working with our machines, the display shows you the reference value of the output voltage for the frequency.

The Tattoo Power Units also come with a power supply unit with country-specific plugs, so that even on a convention tour abroad you can say: Just plug it in and go! By the way, the Power Units are ideal for travelling, because they have a compact form and are lightweight with their 455 grams.

The operation of the Cheyenne PUs is deliberately minimalistic and intuitive, so that you can concentrate on your work and adjust the settings individually.

Input voltage: 15 V DC
Output voltage: 5 - 12.5 V DC
Power consumption: 15 VA
Working frequency: 60-160 Hz
Operating mode: Continuous operation
Ambient temperature: -40 to +40 °C
Relative humidity: 30 to 75%.
Dimensions (W x H x D): 110 x 165 x 55 mm
Weight: approx. 260 g

Cheyenne Hawk PU I Netzteil

€--,-- *
Artikelnummer 21101
Cheyenne Hawk PU I ist das empfohlene Netzteil für das Betrieb von Hawk, Spirit und Hawk Thunder. Sie können auch andere Spulen- und Rotarymaschinen damit anspeisen, wofür Sie das spezielle Adapterkabel brauchen. Im Lieferumfang sind UK- und EU-Stecker en
Lieferzeit: ca. 1-2 Tage

Die Netzgeräte von Cheyenne – Power Unit I und Power Unit II – wurden speziell für die Nutzung der Cheyenne Tattoo-Maschinen gebaut. Mithilfe von Adaptern können jedoch auch Fremdmaschinen mit den PUs gesteuert werden. An die Power Unit I kannst Du eine Maschine anschließen, die Power Unit II erlaubt das Wechseln zwischen zwei Tätowiermaschinen während der Arbeit. Beide Power Units sind intuitiv bedienbar und leicht zu reinigen.

Zu Deiner Cheyenne PU kannst Du verschiedenste Adapter erwerben, mit denen Du nicht nur Deine HAWK Spirit, HAWK Thunder und den HAWK PEN, sondern auch andere Tattoo-Maschinen anschließen kannst. Praktisches Feature: Beim Arbeiten mit unseren Maschinen zeigt Dir das Display den Richtwert der Ausgangsspannung für die Frequenz an.
 
Im Lieferumfang der Tattoo Power Units findest Du außerdem ein Netzteil mit länderspezifischen Steckern, so dass es auch auf Convention Tour im Ausland heißt: Einfach anschließen und loslegen! Im Übrigen sind die Power Units für Reisen ideal, denn sie besitzen eine kompakte Form und sind mit ihren 455 Gramm ein Leichtgewicht.
 
Die Bedienung der Cheyenne PUs ist bewusst minimalistisch und intuitiv gestaltet, damit Du Dich auf Deine Arbeit konzentrieren und die Einstellungen individuell anpassen kannst.
 
Eingangsspannung:  15 V DC
Ausgangsspannung:  5 - 12,5 V DC
Leistungsaufnahme:  15 VA
Arbeitsfrequenz:  60-160 Hz
Betriebsart:  Dauerbetrieb
Umgebungstemperatur: -40 bis +40 °C
Relative Luftfeuchtigkeit: 30 bis 75 %
Abmessung (B x H x T): 110 x 165 x 55 mm
Gewicht: ca. 260 g